Australia Awards Scholarships

The University of Queensland

Eligibility Requirements

International students from Bangladesh, Bhutan, Botswana, Cambodia, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Pacific Collectivities (New Caledonia, French Polynesia, and Wallis and Futuna), Ghana, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Laos, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mongolia, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Republic of Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Vietnam and Zambia (as at January 2017).

  • Value of scholarship The Awards are offered for the minimum period necessary for the individual to complete the academic program.
  • Who can apply All international
  • Application deadline 30-Apr
  • Study level Bachelors Degree, Masters Degrees, Doctoral Degrees