International student A level scholarship – Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Africa and Europe

Griffith University

Eligibility Requirements

Applicants must: Be a graduate or graduating with A levels. Be a citizen or permanent resident of Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Nigeria and Ghana or Europe. Be commencing (not existing) and enrolling as a full-time student in an undergraduate degree in Trimester 1, 2 or 3 2018 at Griffith University.

  • Value of scholarship Scholarship covers 10 % of tuition fees in the first two trimesters of study. Students must be enrolled full-time to receive the tuition fee reduction.
  • Who can apply China | Indonesia | Malaysia | Singapore | South Africa
  • Study level Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree
  • Application details No application required.